SLIPPING DOWN INTO THE CORE – Music for Tormented Souls



Abandon hope all ye who enter here


Enjoy this 60 minutes compilation with the most creepy, haunting and abrasive songs released in 2018. All songs were selected and mixed by Guerino. The mixtape features songs by Forming the Void, Ilsa, Sorxe, Sumac, Terror Cosmico, YobYlva, and Windhand.